Mathieu Casavant

mathieu@nippaysage.ca

 

Josée Labelle

josee@nippaysage.ca

 

Michel Langevin

michel@nippaysage.ca

 

Mélanie Mignault

melanie@nippaysage.ca

 

France Cormier

france@nippaysage.ca

Claude Cournoyer

claude@nippaysage.ca

 

Émilie Bertrand-Villemure

emilie@nippaysage.ca

 

Benjamin Deshaies

benjamin@nippaysage.ca

 

Mélanie Pelchat

melanie.pelchat@nippaysage.ca

 

Johanna Ballhaus
johanna@nippaysage.ca

Catherine Blain

catherine@nippaysage.ca

 

Josianne Dupuis Descôteaux

josianne@nippaysage.ca

 

Jean-Jacques Yervant

jeanjacques@nippaysage.ca

 

 

For all employment or internship inquiries, please send your CV, cover letter and portfolio (5MB maximum size PDF) to nip@nippaysage.ca

design : Paprika     Programing and hosting: Dakis