Mathieu Casavant

mathieu@nippaysage.ca

 

 

Josée Labelle

josee@nippaysage.ca

 

 

Michel Langevin

michel@nippaysage.ca

 

 

Mélanie Mignault

melanie@nippaysage.ca

 

Benjamin Deshaies

benjamin@nippaysage.ca

Claude Cournoyer

claude@nippaysage.ca

 

 

Sylvain Lenoir

sylvain@nippaysage.ca

 

 

Émilie Bertrand-Villemure

emilie@nippaysage.ca

 

 

Johanna Ballhaus

johanna@nippaysage.ca

 

 

Mélanie Pelchat

melanie.pelchat@nippaysage.ca

 

Catherine Blain

catherine@nippaysage.ca

design : Paprika     Programing and hosting: Dakis